How do I delete my account?

Modified on Sun, 1 Oct, 2023 at 7:34 PM

  1. To delete your account, navigate to Admin settings > Account settings > Account. Here you will see options to update your account details, such as your name, company name, email, and phone — with options to export your data, and cancel your account.

  2. Click Request cancellation on the sidebar and confirm to proceed. Once you confirm, your account will be canceled within 21 days. This will be displayed as a banner in your account.


  3. Click on the view details to see the progress of your account cancellation or revert your decision to cancel.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article