Previewing your theme without publishing

Modified on Wed, 11 Nov, 2020 at 12:59 PM

When you are customizing your theme, you want to be sure you got it right before you publish your changes to customers. The Preview button under the portal customization options helps you see how your theme looks on different devices. 


This way, you get to work on your themes for as long as you need, without worrying about impacting the existing design. You can work on your layout changes, save them without publishing. You can publish the changes once you’re satisfied with the appearance of your portal across devices. 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article