Can we clean up all the default service items?

Modified on Sun, 22 Sep, 2019 at 4:01 PM

Yes, we can delete all the default Service Items by using the “Delete” option available in the service item edit page. 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article