Deleting the Status Page

Modified on Tue, 18 Jun, 2024 at 6:54 PM

Summary 

This article is applicable to those who have already set up their Status Page and now want to delete it.


To delete the Status Page:

  1. Head to Admin >>> Status Page

  2. Next, click on the trash can icon

  3. Provide confirmation  


Note: 

Deleting the Status page will remove all the services, subscribers, customisations and incident history. This action is irreversible.







Previous: Fine tuning the security settings of your status page

Next>> Publishing an update to the Status Page

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article