How will my existing data and settings be handled when workspaces are enabled in my account?

Modified on Sat, 29 Apr, 2023 at 4:09 AM

(Only relevant for accounts that signed up before 12th December 2022)


When workspaces are enabled in an account, all the existing data and settings in your account will be moved to a single workspace called ‘My Team’ without notifying your agents and requesters or impacting their experience. Admins can update the workspace name and logo if required from “Manage Workspaces”. 


The option to manage Workspaces will be available to all Admins, Account Admins and users with the  ‘Manage Workspaces’ permission. 



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article