Yes, we can configure Ticket Closure rules which prevent the ticket to be resolved or closed unless all associated tasks have been marked as completed. You can navigate to Admin-->Ticket Closure Rules to configure the same. For more information on Ticket Closure Rules refer to the article here
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article