Can an approved change be rejected again?

Modified on Tue, 17 Sep, 2019 at 10:47 PM

Once a Change request has been approved, the approval link would have expired and we would not be able to use the same approval link in order to reject the change again. We would have to trigger another approval and then reject the change if needed.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article