Closing Changes
After the release associated with a change is completed, i.e. after the change is made, you can close the change.
A change can be closed by either of these two methods:
Click on More in the top-right corner of the change’s detailed view and click Close.
Click on the Status drop-down and select Closed. Then click on Update.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article