Closing Problems

Modified on Thu, 16 Jun, 2022 at 1:02 PM

If the change requested for a specific problem is completed and closed, you can close the problem (and all the other problems that might be linked to the change). If no change is associated with a problem, you can close it once it is resolved.


A problem can be closed by either of these two methods:


  • Click on More in the top-right corner of the problem’s detailed view and click Close.



  • Click on the Status drop-down and select Closed. Then click on Update.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article