How to deactivate my Sandbox account without syncing changes?

Modified on Wed, 18 Sep, 2019 at 11:47 PM

As admins, you might not always want to sync the changes to your Freshservice account. In that case, you could also directly destroy the Sandbox created by navigating to Admin -> Sandbox -> Destroy Sandbox from your Freshservice account.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article