The default filters for Changes can’t be deleted. However, you can create custom filters and save them for viewing them easily.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article